Board of Directors

West San Antonio Chamber of Commerce

The West San Antonio Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors is comprised of business and industry leaders from throughout the City of San Antonio. This energetic group is comprised of individuals that represent a vast and diverse range of businesses and industries from around the City. The premise of this group however geographically diverse is to continue the promotion of business, culture and economic development if the Western Sector of San Antonio.

Board Chair

Rudy Rodriguez
Community Resource Group

Board Secretary

Allison Greer
Center for Health Care Services

Board Treasurer

Rene Gonzalez, CPA

Garza / Gonzalez & Associates

Board Member

Marisa Perez-Diaz

State Board of Education District 3

Board Member

Blaine Lopez, P.E.
KFW Engineers & Surveying

Board Member

Jesus Hernandez
CPS Energy

Board Member

State Representative Ray Lopez

Small Business Owner

Board Member

Louis R. Escareño, P.C.

President of Louis R. Escareno Law Firm

Board Member

Jon Gary Herrera
Senior Vice President for Public Engagement at VIA Metropolitan Transit

Board Member

Samantha Martinez

Farmers Agency

Board Member

Danny Van de Walle

Senior vice president of private banking

Broadway Bank








Check-in With Us

West San Antonio
Chamber of Commerce

3006 Gen. Hudnell Dr.
San Antonio TX 78226


Leave A Message